The Wallace Community College counseling and advising process begins during recruitment when prospective students are provided with information pertinent to making academic and career decisions. This process continues when placement inventories are administered to enrollees and as students consult advisors throughout their tenure at Wallace Community College.

To help us serve you more efficiently, we would invite you to make an appointment with us. Appointments can be made by clicking 在这里.

Need help with your homework? 试一试 首页work Alabama, which provides online tutoring at no cost to students.

-Wallace Campus | Grimsley Hall, Room 131-

曼迪明智

Title III Director of Advising and Counseling Services
电子邮件: awise@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-556-2281

Shaletha Barnes-Blackmon

Student Success Coordinator/Title IX
电子邮件: sblackmon@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-556-6828

Kelly Osmond

Student Success Coordinator
电子邮件: kosmond@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-556-6828

Traci Harrison

Student Success Advisor
电子邮件:tharrison@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-556-6828

Jacquelyn Ates

Student Success Advisor
电子邮件: jates@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-556-6828

Abigail Fredryk

Student Success Advisor
电子邮件: afredryk@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-556-6828

椎名mim项目

Student Success Advisor
电子邮件: smims@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-556-6828

Sheila McKnight

Student Success Advisor
电子邮件: smcknight@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-556-6828

-Office Hours-

Monday – Thursday | 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

星期五 | 7:30 am – 2:00 pm

-Sparks Campus | Building A, Room 13-

Wendy Weston

Student Success Advisor
电子邮件: wweston@vastbriefing.com
电话: 334-687-3543 ext. 2569

-Office Hours-

Monday – Thursday | 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

星期五 | 7:30 am – 2:00 pm